## GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

### **County Commissioners**

Loren Alfson 1st Dist.
Binford

Stephanie Edland 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Rodd Zorn 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Josh Averill 5<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Walum

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



#### **County Officers**

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Madison Eli Treasurer Kelly Palm Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Madison Crisman Dir. of Social Services Amberly Michaelis Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer Linda Morris Dir of Tax Equalization Jayme Tenneson **DES** Coordinator

# March 24, 2025

9:30	Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
9:32	Approval of Agenda
9:40 Pages	Approval of March 10 <sup>th</sup> Meeting Minutes
9:45 Pages	Bills-Approval to pay
9:47 Pages	Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator
10:00 Pages	IT Palm-Commission Tablets
10:30 Page	State's Attorney Tenneson-Deputy Training

### **INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS**

Water Board Appointment Old Courthouse/New Courthouse Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on April 7<sup>th</sup> @ 9:30am.