GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

v		
Loren Alfson	1 st Dist.	
Binford		
Stephanie Edland	2 nd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Rodd Zorn	3 rd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Scott Tranby	4 th Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Josh Averill	5 th Dist.	
Walum		
Griggs County Courier		
Official Newspaper		



County Officers

v	
Samantha M. Larse	0n Auditor
Madison Eli	Treasurer
Kelly Palm	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Madison Crisman	Dir. of Social Services
Amberly Michaelis	s Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
Linda Morris	Dir of Tax Equalization
Jayme Tenneson	DES Coordinator

May 5, 2025

- 9:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 9:32 Approval of Agenda
- 9:40 Pages2-3 Approval of April 21st Meeting Minutes
- 9:45 Pages 4-6 Bills-Approval to pay
- 9:47 Page7 Monthly Office Reports
- 10:00 Pages8-9 Maintenance & Custodian Pfeifer-Courthouse Cleaning
- 10:15 Pages10-12 Treasurer Eli-Payment Under Protest
- 10:30 Sheriff Michelis-Car Wash

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Pages13-16 Courthouse Summer Hours Old Courthouse/New Courthouse Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on May 19th @ 9:30am.