GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

Loren Alfson	1 st Dist.	
Binford		
Stephanie Edland	2 nd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Rodd Zorn	3 rd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Scott Tranby	4 th Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Josh Averill	5 th Dist.	
Walum		
Griggs County Courier		
Official Newspaper		



County Officers

v	
Samantha M. Larse	on Auditor
Madison Eli	Treasurer
Kelly Palm	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Madison Crisman	Dir. of Social Services
Amberly Michaelis	s Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
Linda Morris	Dir of Tax Equalization
Jayme Tenneson	DES Coordinator

June 9, 2025

9:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call 9:32 Approval of Agenda Approval of May 19th Meeting Minutes 9:40 Pages 9:45 Pages Bills-Approval to pay Lexi Broschat-Library Report 9:46 **Red River Water Supply Project** 10:00 10:15 Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien & KLJ Bjornson 10:30 Pages County Tax Equalization

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

PageTax AbatementPageCommunity Action LetterPagesOld Courthouse/New Courthouse-Maintenance and Custodian Position
Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on June 23rd @ 9:30am.