## GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

## **County Commissioners**

Loren Alfson 1st Dist.
Binford

Stephanie Edland 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Rodd Zorn 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Josh Averill 5<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Walum

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



#### **County Officers**

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Madison Eli Treasurer Kelly Palm Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Madison Crisman Dir. of Social Services Amberly Michaelis Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer Linda Morris Dir of Tax Equalization Jayme Tenneson **DES** Coordinator

# July 7, 2025

9:30	Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
9:32	Approval of Agenda
9:40 Pages	Approval of June 23 <sup>rd</sup> & July 7 <sup>th</sup> Meeting Minutes
9:43 Pages	Bills-Approval to pay
9:45	Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien
10:00	IT Palm-Courthouse Security Project
10:15 Pages	2026 Budget

## **INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS**

State's Attorney Office Deputy FICA Disaster Relief

HB2180

**Summer Hours** 

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse-Custodian/Maintenance Position

**Future Business** 

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on July 21st @ 9:30am.