## **GRIGGS COUNTY** COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

#### **County Commissioners**

•	
John Wakefield	1 <sup>st</sup> Dist.
Binford	
Stephanie Edland	2 <sup>nd</sup> Dist.
Cooperstown	
Mark Urness	3 <sup>rd</sup> Dist.
Cooperstown	
Scott Tranby	4 <sup>th</sup> Dist.
Cooperstown	
Dale Pedersen	5 <sup>th</sup> Dist.
Luverne	
Griggs County Cou	ırier
Official Newspaper	



#### **County Officers**

Samantha M. Lars	on Auditor
Madison Eli	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Madison Sloan	Dir. of Social Services
Robert Hook	Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
Jayme Tenneson	Dir of Tax Equalization DES Coordinator

# October 6, 2022

- 4:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 4:32 Approval of Agenda
- 4:35 Pages2-3 Approval of September 22<sup>nd</sup> Meeting Minutes
- 4:40 Pages4-8 Bills-Approval to Pay
- 4:43 Pages9-12 Monthly Office Reports
- 4:45 Road Superintendent/911 Oien

### INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

	911 Addresses
Page13	2018-2019 Audit
Pages	2023 Budget
Page14	Sheriff Hook Update
U	Courthouse Maintenance/Social Services Offices
	Old Courthouse/New Courthouse
	Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting in special session at 6pm and regular meeting on Thursday, October 20<sup>th</sup> @ 2:30 pm.