## **GRIGGS COUNTY** COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

#### **County Commissioners**

John Wakefield 1<sup>st</sup> Dist. Binford 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist. Stephanie Edland Cooperstown 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist. Mark Urness Cooperstown 4<sup>th</sup> Dist. Scott Tranby Cooperstown Dale Pedersen 5<sup>th</sup> Dist. Luverne **Griggs County Courier** Official Newspaper



#### **County Officers**

Samantha M. Lars	on Auditor
Madison Eli	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Madison Sloan	Dir. of Social Services
Robert Hook	Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
Jayme Tenneson	Dir of Tax Equalization DES Coordinator

# November 17, 2022

- 2:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 2:32 Approval of Agenda
- 2:35 Pages 2-4 Approval of November 3<sup>rd</sup> & 15<sup>th</sup> Meeting Minutes
- 2:40 Pages 5-10 Bills-Approval to Pay
- 2:45 Road Superintendent/911 Oien
- 3:00 Pages11-17 Treasurer Eli-Postage Meter
- 3:15 Pages18-19 Employee Salary Increase

### **INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS**

Delinquent Tax Property Pages20-21 Clerk of Court Resolution Page22 Walsh County Letter

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting in regular meeting on December 8<sup>th</sup> & 22<sup>nd</sup> @ 2:30 pm.