# GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

### **County Commissioners**

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Rodd Zorn 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Josh Averill 5<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Hannaford

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



#### **County Officers**

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Madison Eli Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Madison Sloan Dir. of Social Services Robert Hook Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer

Dir of Tax Equalization

Jayme Tenneson DES Coordinator

# December 22, 2022

Zioo dan to ordor a riloago or miograrioo ron oo	2:30	Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
--	------	--

2:32 Approval of Agenda

2:35 Pages Approval of December 8<sup>th</sup> Meeting Minutes

2:40 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay

2:45 Pages Treasurer Eli-Maternity Leave Office Help

### **INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS**

Pages Tax Modifiers

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

**Future Business** 

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting in special session on December 29 @8am & regular meeting on January  $5^{th}$  @ 2:30 pm.