GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist. Binford

2nd Dist. Stephanie Edland

Cooperstown

3rd Dist. Mark Urness

Cooperstown

4th Dist. Scott Tranby

Cooperstown

5th Dist. Dale Pedersen

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Dir. of Social Services Wesley Straight Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer

Dir of Tax Equalization

DES Coordinator

December 28, 2020

4:00	Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
4:02	Approval of Agenda
4:05	Approval of Bills
4:10	IT Palm- IT Contract Amendments and Services

INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

pm and regular meeting on January 7th and January 21st at 2:30 Meeting adjourned @ pm.