GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor
Connie Eslinger
Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney

Dir. of Social Services

Amberly Michaelis Sheriff
Wayne Oien Road Supt.
Rick Cushman Coroner
Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer

Dir of Tax Equalization

DES Coordinator

December 29, 2021

2:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call

2:32 Approval of Agenda 2:35 Pages Approval of Bills

INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on January 6th and January 20th at 2:30 pm.