GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist. Binford 2nd Dist. Stephanie Edland Cooperstown 3rd Dist. Mark Urness Cooperstown 4th Dist. Scott Tranby Cooperstown 5th Dist. Dale Pedersen Luverne **Griggs County Courier** Official Newspaper



County Officers

| Samantha M. Larse | on Auditor |
|-------------------|---------------------------|
| Connie Eslinger | Treasurer |
| Kelly Vincent | Recorder & Clerk of Court |
| Jayme Tenneson | State's Attorney |
| | Dir. of Social Services |
| Amberly Michaelis | S Sheriff |
| Wayne Oien | Road Supt. |
| Rick Cushman | Coroner |
| Dennis Kubischta | Veterans Service Officer |
| | Dir of Tax Equalization |
| | DES Coordinator |

December 29, 2021

2:35 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
2:37 Approval of Agenda
2:40 Pages Approve 2022 Precinct Boundaries

INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Meeting adjourned @ pm.

pm and regular meeting on January 6th and January 20th at 2:30