GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist. Binford 2nd Dist. Stephanie Edland Cooperstown 3rd Dist. Rodd Zorn Cooperstown 4th Dist. Scott Tranby Cooperstown 5th Dist. Josh Averill Hannaford **Griggs County Courier** Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Lars	on Auditor
Madison Eli	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Madison Sloan	Dir. of Social Services
Robert Hook	Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
	Dir of Tax Equalization
Jayme Tenneson	DES Coordinator

December 29, 2022

8:00Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call8:02Approval of Agenda8:05PagesApproval of Bills

INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Meeting adjourned @ pm.

pm and regular meeting on January 5th and January 19th at 2:30