# GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

#### **County Commissioners**

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



#### **County Officers**

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Madison Eli Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Madison Sloan Dir. of Social Services Robert Hook Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer

Dir of Tax Equalization

Jayme Tenneson DES Coordinator

# December 8, 2022

2:30		Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
2:32		Approval of Agenda
2:35	Pages	Approval of November 17 <sup>th</sup> Meeting Minutes
2:40	Pages	Bills-Approval to Pay
2:43	Pages	Monthly Office Reports & Extension Agent Stachler's Quarterly Report
2:45	· ·	Road Superintendent/911 Oien
3:00		Sheriff Hook- Fire Sprinkler System

### INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Pages Employee Salary Increase

Bank Signature Change

Pages Beer & Liquor License

Pages Nelson-Griggs District Health Unit Board Member Appointment
Page December Special Meeting & 2023 Regular Commission Meetings

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

**Future Business** 

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting in regular meeting on Thursday, December 22<sup>nd</sup> @ 2:30 pm.