GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist. Binford 2nd Dist. Stephanie Edland Cooperstown 3rd Dist. Mark Urness Cooperstown 4th Dist. Scott Tranby Cooperstown Dale Pedersen 5th Dist. Luverne **Griggs County Courier** Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larse	on Auditor
Connie Eslinger	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
	Dir. of Social Services
Amberly Michaelis	S Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
	Dir of Tax Equalization
	DES Coordinator

March 17, 2022

- 2:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 2:32 Approval of Agenda
- 2:35 Pages Approval of March 3rd Meeting Minutes
- 2:40 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay
- 2:45 Road Superintendent/911 Oien

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Pages	Employee Manual 2022 Polling Place 2022 Ballot Measurers
Pages Pages	State's Attorney Election Resolution Tax Abatement
Pages	Judgeship No. 2 Vacancy Insurance Claim
	Old Courthouse/New Courthouse Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting in regular meeting on April 7th & 21st @ 2:30 pm.