## GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

#### **County Commissioners**

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Rodd Zorn 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Josh Averill 5<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Walum

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



#### **County Officers**

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Madison Eli Treasurer Kelly Palm Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Madison Crisman Dir. of Social Services Michael Beaver Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer Dir of Tax Equalization

Jayme Tenneson DES Coordinator

# March 18, 2024

9:30	Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
9:32	Approval of Agenda
9:40 Pages2-3	Approval of March 4th Meeting Minutes
9:42 Pages4-8	Bills-Approval to Pay
9:45	Sheriff Beaver-Sheriff Office Update
10:00	Road Superintendent/911Coordnator Oien

### **INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS**

Cooperstown Policing Contract Sales Ratio Study Election Old Courthouse/New Courthouse Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meet in regular session on April 8<sup>th</sup> @ 9:30am.