GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Rodd Zorn 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Josh Averill 5th Dist.

Walum

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Madison Eli Treasurer Kelly Palm Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Madison Crisman Dir. of Social Services Michael Beaver Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer Dir of Tax Equalization

Jayme Tenneson DES Coordinator

March 4, 2024

9:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call

9:32 Approval of Agenda

9:40 Pages Approval of February 26th Meeting Minutes

9:42 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay

9:45 Pages Sheriff Hook-Sheriff Office Update

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Tax Director Position

Pages Sales Ratio Study

Senior Citizens Budget

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meet again in regular session on Monday, March 18th @ 9:30am.