GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Rodd Zorn 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Josh Averill 5th Dist.

Hannaford

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Madison Eli Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Madison Sloan Dir. of Social Services Robert Hook Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer

Dir of Tax Equalization

Jayme Tenneson DES Coordinator

April 20, 2023

2:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call

2:32 Approval of Agenda

2:40 Pages Approval of April 6th Meeting Minutes

2:42 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay2:45 Pages Treasurer Eli-County CDs

2:50 SA Tenneson-Mult-Hazard Mitigation Plan & Homeland Security Grant

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Pages NDPERS Retirement Pages Budget Calendar

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Thursday, May 4th @ 2:30 pm.