GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor
Connie Eslinger Treasurer
Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney

Dir. of Social Services

Amberly Michaelis Sheriff
Wayne Oien Road Supt.
Rick Cushman Coroner
Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer

Dir of Tax Equalization DES Coordinator

April 21, 2022

2:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call

2:32 Approval of Agenda

2:35 Pages Approval of April 7th Meeting Minutes

2:40 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay

2:45 Pages Todd Erickson-Finley Farm Grain & Elevator Tax Exemption

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Social Services Zone Plan County Wide Hiring Freeze

Multi Mitigation Plan

Pages Employee Manual
Pages County Policies
Pages Tax Abetment

Sheriff

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting in regular meeting on May 5th & 19th @ 2:30 pm.