GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist. Binford 2nd Dist. Stephanie Edland Cooperstown 3rd Dist. Mark Urness Cooperstown 4th Dist. Scott Tranby Cooperstown Dale Pedersen 5th Dist. Luverne Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

•	
Samantha M. Lars	on Auditor
Connie Eslinger	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
	Dir. of Social Services
Amberly Michaelis	s Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
	Dir of Tax Equalization
	DES Coordinator

June 23, 2022

- 1:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 1:32 Approval of Agenda
- 1:35 Finley Farmers Grain & Elevator Tax Exemption Hearing

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting in regular meeting @ 2:30 pm.