## **GRIGGS COUNTY** COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

## **County Commissioners**

John Wakefield 1<sup>st</sup> Dist.

Binford

2<sup>nd</sup> Dist. Stephanie Edland

Cooperstown

3<sup>rd</sup> Dist. Rodd Zorn

Cooperstown

4th Dist. **Scott Tranby** 

Cooperstown

5<sup>th</sup> Dist. Josh Averill

Hannaford

**Griggs County Courier** Official Newspaper



## **County Officers**

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Madison Eli Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Madison Sloan Dir. of Social Services Robert Hook Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer

Dir of Tax Equalization

Jayme Tenneson **DES Coordinator** 

June 8, 2023

2:30		Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
2:32		Approval of Agenda
2:40	Pages	Approval of May 18 <sup>th</sup> Meeting Minutes
2:42	Pages	Bills-Approval to Pay
2:45	Pages	Monthly Office Reports
2:47		Road Superintendent/911Coordnator Oien
3:00	Pages	County Tax Equalization
3:30	Pages	Sales Ratio Study

## **INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS**

County Website **Sheriff Protection Vest** Old Courthouse/New Courthouse **Future Business** 

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Thursday, June 22<sup>nd</sup> @ 2:30 pm.