GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Madison Eli Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Madison Crisman Dir. of Social Services Amberly Michaelis Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer Dir of Tax Equalization **DES** Coordinator

August 18, 2022

2:30	Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
2:32	Approval of Agenda
2:35 Page	s Approval of August 4 th Meeting Minutes
2:40 Page	s Bills-Approval to Pay
2:45	Road Superintendent/911 Oien

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Township Road Mileage Certification Games of Chance Permits Old Courthouse/New Courthouse Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting in regular meeting on September 8th & 22nd @ 2:30 pm.