GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield	1 st Dist.	
Binford		
Shawn Steffen	2 nd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Mark Urness	3 rd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Troy Olson	4 th Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Dale Pedersen	5 th Dist.	
Luverne		
Griggs County Co	urier	
Official Newspaper		



County Officers

Samantha M. Lars	on Auditor
Connie Eslinger	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Mary Langley	Dir. of Social Services
Wesley Straight	Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
	Dir of Tax Equalization
	DES Coordinator

August 7, 2020

- 2:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 2:32 Approval of Agenda
- 2:35 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay
- 2:40 Pages Monthly Office Reports
- 2:45 Julie Ferry-Nelson-Griggs Health Unit
- 3:00 Pages 2021 Budget

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

2020 General Election Pages Old Courthouse/New Courthouse Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday, August 21st @ 2:30 pm.