User menu

Social Service

Tue, 2014/06/03 - 4:32pm -- webadmin
Dept Phone: 
Dept Fax: 
Hours of Operation: 
8:00 am - noon & 12:30 - 4:30 pm Monday - Friday (Excluding Legal Holidays)
Dept Mailing Address: 

Griggs County Social Service
PO Box 567
Cooperstown, ND 58425-0567

Department Info: 
Griggs County Social Service provides quality programs and services with dignity and respect that are directed by public policy to vulnerable individuals to promote safety.
Griggs County Social Service Board Members
  • Irene Hanson, Chairman
  • JoAnn Hagle, Vice-Chairman
  • Shawn Steffen
  • Troy Olson
  • Marlene Halvorson
Back to Top